4 fancy things

perfect pastel zippers

yesterday I finally picked up my new sewing machine and these zippers are giving me some good inspirational vibes. check out my ideas for how to turn these into chic accessories herehere and here.

bath salts in the shape of a cupcake.

I got several of these cuties for Christmas, and although I haven’t been able to use them yet, they’re making my bathroom smell like fresh spring air.

steve madden glitter sandal

 since winter has decided not to make an appearance this year, I decided sandals in January sounded like a good idea

pink perfection

more spring time inspiration. and at $2.49, a deal I couldn’t resist

Leave a Reply

