diy paper heart garland

lately I’ve been wondering what else I could be doing with all of the newspapers I’ve acquired because of my coupon addiction. after trying (and failing) at a few different ideas, I ended up making a single paper heart out of newspaper strips of various lengths.

the first heart

after that, I decided to make a bajillion more of these in various sizes. see how I did it

I grouped them together on the floor until I came up with this.

I also thought they would make a cute bouquet.

keep checking my blog for other diy valentine’s day ideas

One thought on “diy paper heart garland

Leave a Reply

