thrifty thursday

here is my current list of cheap thrills.

upcycled toilet paper rolls - free

this is why I love the internet. my husband thinks I’m hoarding, but really I’m just waiting until I have enough of these to make something like this, or this.

miscellaneous scrap yarn - less than $2.00

it’s hard not to be excited about the coming of spring, and i’m all about color right now. the crafting possibilities with yarn these days are endless. check out what I’ve done with it already here

earring stand - $.99

this has been on my list of things to purchase, and I just happened to stumble upon this little gem at the thrift store the other day.

pink and white primrose - 2 for $3

a little color goes a long way under our shaded deck. these bright beauties are giving me good spring vibes :)

Leave a Reply

