4 fancy things

I feel like there are so many things going on in my life right now. Sometimes sitting down for even five minutes can seem like wasting time! Here are a couple things I’ve managed to stop and actually enjoy over the last few busy days.

this was organized for all of about a forty-five minute nap. I took the time to snap a picture while I was enjoying some of this..

blackberry green tea

perfect solution for the last couple blackberries lingering in the container. not to mention I love  tea. it’s fancy

DePetro kitchen delights..

this is what I like to make in the morning when I have time for something a little fancier than cheerios. the best part is Gigi loves it too!

floral camera case

it seems like I’ve had my sewing machine forever already, and I haven’t actually made anything. after I sat down and stared at my machine for about 20 minutes I forced myself to use it. this little camera case took about as long as threading the bobbin and needle. I will be the first to admit I need help, but I’m also the tiniest bit proud of this little piece of garbage :)

Leave a Reply

