fun fabric friday

Someone who loves me very much gave me a Jo-Ann gift card for Christmas. They were having the sale of a lifetime, and you only live once. I left with over 25 yards of fabric.

2014-01-05 14.17.48

So far I’m mid project with the top three fabrics. Can’t wait to show you what I’m doing with all of them! Oh and I found this little dingle hopper on super duper clearance because it had a tiny crack in the bottom corner. PPSSHhhhhh…

2014-01-05 14.14.46

I’ve discovered that a rotary cutter is life changing.

Happy Friday Friends! Stay Crafty

One thought on “fun fabric friday

  1. Pingback: 4 fancy things | lady on the mountain

Leave a Reply

